Linda Grashoff's Photography Adventures

Last Garden Walk of 2015—Rocks in the River


December 6, 2015

My computer is back in service. But because of the problem that had to be fixed, Lightroom is opening with no files showing. It may take me quite a while to figure things out; I set it up years ago. However, these last two photos from the series Last Garden Walk of 2015 were waiting in the wings. So here they are. Who knows what will appear on this blog tomorrow.

Later: Didn’t take long to find out; I’m back with Lightroom now. Yea!

10112015 Schoepfle Garden-440

 

10112015 Schoepfle Garden-446

4 responses

  1. Ah, I see you had much better luck than I did. Good! (Are you breathing now?) 😉

    Like

    December 6, 2015 at 7:02 PM

    • I am. What an ordeal. Four days on the phone with Apple and then a trip to the Apple store after all. I can’t give the Apple-store genius all the credit; the phone guy isolated the problem first. Anyway, yes, I’m breathing again and feeling good. Makes me wonder if I would feel this good if I hadn’t had the awfulness to begin with . . . I wish you big breakthroughs in your trials.

      Like

      December 6, 2015 at 7:46 PM

  2. leslie organ

    blue moving water w sun shining on it is a real treat on a dark still morning.

    Like

    December 7, 2015 at 7:21 AM

    • Sorry about your dark still morning, Leslie, but I’m glad you liked this remembrance of October.

      Like

      December 7, 2015 at 3:22 PM

Comment?

